Hauptamtliche Mitarbeitende
 

 

 

 

Martin Ditthardt 

Leitender CVJM-Sekretär

Neue Hoffnung 3

57234 Wilnsdorf

Tel.: 02739 . 89 53-15

Fax: 02739 . 89 53-20

E-Mail: M.Ditthardt@CVJM-Siegerland.de  

 

 

 

Emil Huck

CVJM-Kreissekretär

Neue Hoffnung 3

57234 Wilnsdorf

Tel.: 02739 . 89 53-39

E-Mail: e.huck@cvjm-siegerland.de

 

 

 

 

Christine Wulff

CVJM-Kreissekretärin

Neue Hoffnung 3

57234 Wilnsdorf

Tel: 02739 . 89 53-37

Mobil: 0176 43 58 62 96

E-Mail: c.wulff@cvjm-siegerland.de

 

 

 

Andreas Graf

Hausleiter der CVJM-Jugendbildungsstätte

Neue Hoffnung 3

57234 Wilnsdorf

Tel: 02739 . 89 53 11

Fax: 02739 . 89 53 30

E-Mail: A.Graf@CVJM-Siegerland.de

 

 

 

Bettina Bäumener-Witzel

Stellvertretende Hausleitung

Neue Hoffnung 3

57234 Wilnsdorf

Tel: 02739 . 89 53 26

Fax: 02739 . 89 53 30

E-Mail: b.witzel@cvjm-siegerland.de

 

 


Michaele Müller (Di - Fr vormittag)

Verwaltung Finanzen

Neue Hoffnung 3

57234 Wilnsdorf

Tel.: 02739/89 53-34

Fax: 02739/89 53-30

E-Mail: M.Mueller@CVJM-Siegerland.de

 

 

 

 

Marianne Spreemann (Mo - Do nachmittag)

Verwaltung Vereine

Neue Hoffnung 3

57234 Wilnsdorf

Tel.: 02739/89 53-16

Fax: 02739/89 53-30

E-Mail: M.Spreemann@CVJM-Siegerland.de